I Wrote Me A Manual.

Take notes…

First Elvis, Then Tupac, Now MJ

with 2 comments

I saw this today and I can’t front, it bugged me out. I don’t normally buy in to grand “faked-death” conspiracy theories, and this instance is no different. Yet, when I saw this, I was left scratching my head (pause). The following is purported to be a video of Michael Jackson exiting the coroner van at some undisclosed location. Whoever produced the video would have you believe he’s still alive.

Take a look:

Vodpod videos no longer available.

posted with vodpod
(via TMZ.com)

—-

By itself, that’s pretty crazy, though not much. But wait, there’s more! There’s also this pic floating around matching licence plates!


They did it with Elvis. They also did it with Tupac. Some people so desperately want to hold on to their icons, they are willing to believe these stars would do something as improbable as fake their own death. There are also those that are fully aware of this and willfully play into people’s paranoia and gullibility. Plus it’s good drama. I believe that to be the case with this whole MJ footage. Somehow. I have no idea how to explain it, though.

Written by PJ

August 26, 2009 at 1:00 am

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. LOL. It would make so much sense!! OMG… MJ is still alive. Crazy.

    I’m officially a believer.

    Nneka

    August 26, 2009 at 11:08 am

    • I don’t believe it but I’d love to hear an explanation.

      PJ

      August 26, 2009 at 12:41 pm


Leave a Reply

